Press "Enter" to skip to content

Alabama Newscenter — Angela Johnson Named 2021 Harper Lee Award Winner Alabama News Center

Angela Johnson Feature

Angela Johnson, winner of the 2021 Harper Lee Award for Alabama’s Distinguished Writer, was born in Tuskegee and has written more than 40 books since 1989. She will be the first author of children’s and young adult books to receive the award.

Read More

(Feed generated with FetchRSS)

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *