Press "Enter" to skip to content

NWS Birmingham Extends Heat Advisory in Time & Area, Now Expires at 7 pm Wednesday Scott Martin

NWS Birmingham extends the time of the Heat Advisory currently in effect for Autauga, Barbour, Bibb, Bullock, Chilton, Coosa, Dallas, Elmore, Fayette, Greene, Hale, Jefferson, Lamar, Lee, Lowndes, Macon, Marengo, Marion, Montgomery, Perry, Pickens, Pike, Russell, Shelby, Sumter, Talladega, Tallapoosa, Tuscaloosa, Walker, and Winston counties until 7 pm Wednesday evening. NWS Birmingham has also extended the advisory in area to now include Blount, Calhoun, Chambers, Cherokee, Clay, Cleburne, Etowah, Randolph, and St. Clair counties.

Read More

(Feed generated with FetchRSS)

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *