Press "Enter" to skip to content

Tornado Warning for Parts of Blount County until 6 p.m. for Confirmed Tornado Bill Murray

2021 03 17 17 19 06

Locust Fork, Hayden, Nectar, Cleveland, Dallas, Selfville, Oneonta, and Lehigh are in the polygon.

Read More

(Feed generated with FetchRSS)

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *